The Catalyst Awards Selection Committee is comprised of members of The Arc’s National Staff, members of The Arc’s Board of Directors, prior Catalyst Award Winners, National Conference of Executives of The Arc members, representatives from “Catalyst Level Sponsors” of this national event, and Peter Berns, Chief Executive Officer of The Arc, serves as the Chair of the Catalyst Awards Selection Committee.

2017 Catalyst Awards Selection Committee

2016 Award Winners:


The Arc’s Board of Directors:


National Conference of Executives of The Arc:


National Conference of Self Advocates


The Arc’s National Staff: